TRAINER/iNNEN

Damen und weibliche Jugend

Hannes Kummer           hanneskummer@gmx.de                 Telefon: 0160 96897569

Franziska Schlachter    franzischlachter@web.de                Telefon: 0172 4030324

 

Herren und Jugend A/B:

Michael Burmeister        Michael.Burmeister77@gmx.de    Telefon: 01751524479

Mädchen A:

Jolina Koldehoff             jolina.koldehoff@web.de                 Telefon: 0157 54203048        

Maja Rabe                       maja.rabe@web.de                          Telefon: 0 172 7595490

Knaben A und B:

Sven Pansegrau             sven.pansegrau@ewetel.net            Telefon: 0176 30743575

Cagdas Yeleser               cagdas_96@hotmail.d

Philipp Lenz                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mädchen B:

Boris Mansfeld               Boris.Mansfeld@osnanet.de             Telefon: 0179 1150355

Laura Braun                    Lauribraun@icloud.com                    Telefon:

Knaben C:

Nils Dreier                        Nilsdreier007@gmail.com  

Alexander Warning          alex.warning35@googlemail.com   Telefon: 0178 4724518

Jens Starmann                jens.Starmann@osnanet.de             Telefon:

Philipp Lenz

Mädchen C

Markus Dwenger              Markus.dwenger@gmail.com          Telefon: 0162 7462741

Ylva Wittur                         Y.wittur@outlook.de                          Telefon:

Jule Deim                          Jule.deim-1-8@GMX.de                    Telefon:

Mädchen/Knaben D:

Judith Mansfeld                Judith.Mansfeld@gmx.de                 Telefon: 0173 1893782        

Ronja Hülsmann               Ronjahuels6@gmail.com                  Telefon:

Minis:

Boris Mansfeld                  Boris.Mansfeld@osnanet.de             Telefon: 0179 1150355

Emely Hock                        elmo_emely@web.de                        Telefon: 0152 33790224

© 2017 hc-gmhuette.de